Dr S P Vasireddi Executive Chairman
Ms Harita Vasireddi Managing Director
Mr V Harriman Executive Director Operations
Mr V V Prasad Executive Director Administration
Mr T S Ajai Director
Dr Pavuluri Subba Rao Director
Prof D Balasubramanian Director
Rao Purnachandra Potharlanka Director

Message from the Board of Directors

Vimta Labs wishes to pay a tribute to all its clients and thank them for their faith and trust in the company. We know who you are and we will always remain grateful for the excellent business relationship that we share. We believe we can continue to assist your business and grow together, in the new millennium.